To be Published: Interview with a Magic Pill Client

January 14, 2011 § 4 Comments

On Sunday I had the pleasure of meeting and interviewing Basel, a past client of Ruslan’s Magic Pill Transformation.  Basel found my blogs through the search engine.  It had been a year since his session with Ruslan and he was looking for any information he could find about it.  Why?  Because, despite giving it a very good chance he didn’t experience much change.  He first reached me by leaving a comment which you can read here.

I look forward to publishing the interview soon.  I’ve had a lot on my plate thus the delay.  Let me tell you though, that this interview was very enlightening and has definitely pushed me forward in my own development of a like service.  But on this blog we are dealing with the questions: Is Ruslan a fraud or is he not?  Is what he doing dangerous or safe?

Stay tuned!

(And thanks again for your time, Basel!)

§ 4 Responses to To be Published: Interview with a Magic Pill Client

  • 7sigma says:

    Looking forward to it, Basel and Seig!

  • Patricia X says:

    Ruslan probably regrouping at this moment. How I know? People spamming his websites left and right, and he is not even deleting the posts. This means he probably exercising more control by creating a “new and improved” version of Magicpillnow…his old sites being sitting ducks…

    good job Seig!

    • Seig Mens says:

      Just to be clear, I am not spamming anyone nor do I suggest anyone join in this.

      Apologies on the wait. I’m still working on the interview. I wish to make sure that Basel is properly represented and some of the things I wrote down I had to go back and clarify. I’ve also been quite busy.

      Hope everyone is well! And to all those developing something similar, I look forward to seeing what you come up with! 😉

  • Anonymous says:

    I too can’t wait for the interview!

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading To be Published: Interview with a Magic Pill Client at Reporting On "magicpillnow.com".

meta